New Release! The Kill Wire Available Now

THE KILL WIRE Cover.jpg

The Kill Wire

 

A single text message sends private-eye-turned-security-specialist Jamie Sinclair on a cross-country chase in search for the missing mother of a DEA agent's child, brings her to a crossroads with the military cop who loves her, and puts her on a collision course with killers who’ll stop at nothing to get what they want.

 

Coming Soon: Catch The Kill Chain June 12

TheKillChain.jpg

The Kill Chain

Security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair returns in another electrifying thriller from an award-winning author who “understands how to keep her readers riveted from beginning to end” (USA Today).

Coming June 12th, 2018 from Nichole Christoff and Random House Alibi


Intelligent and fast-paced, Nichole Christoff’s debut thriller takes off like a rocket and never slows down.
— New York Times Bestselling Author Karen Rose
...perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner...
— Random House Alibi
Christoff doesn’t make the adventure a cake walk. She understands how to keep her readers riveted from beginning to end.
— USA Today