New Release: Catch The Kill Chain Now

TheKillChain.jpg

The Kill Chain

Security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair shoots for the stars. Her enemies shoot to kill. Now, Jamie is on the run, framed for a murder she didn't commit. But the word quit isn't in Jamie's vocabulary.

Catch up with Jamie in this breakneck thriller, available now from Nichole Christoff and Random House Alibi.

 

Don't Miss a Moment! Read The Kill Wire

THE KILL WIRE Cover.jpg

The Kill Wire

 

A single text message sends private-eye-turned-security-specialist Jamie Sinclair on a cross-country chase in search for the missing mother of a DEA agent's child, brings her to a crossroads with the military cop who loves her, and puts her on a collision course with killers who’ll stop at nothing to get what they want.


Reviews

Intelligent and fast-paced, Nichole Christoff’s debut thriller takes off like a rocket and never slows down.
— New York Times Bestselling Author Karen Rose
...put Christoff on your Must Read list—you won’t be sorry!
— USA Today Bestselling Author Heidi Betts
[The Kill Box is] an edge-of-the-seat thriller that doesn’t let up until the very last page.
— Library Journal
...perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner...
— Random House Alibi
Christoff doesn’t make the adventure a cake walk. She understands how to keep her readers riveted from beginning to end.
— USA Today