For the Media

Nichole Christoff is available for interviews, podcasts, guest blogs and more, in person, over the phone, through email, and via skype. Contact Nic with requests.

Rights Inquiries

Elizabeth Winick Rubinstein
McIntosh & Otis, LLC
353 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-687-7400
Fax: 212-687-6894

Downloadable Images

Reviews

Intelligent and fast-paced, Nichole Christoff’s debut thriller takes off like a rocket and never slows down! I read The Kill List in a single sitting.
— New York Times Bestselling Author of Silent Scream, Karen Rose
[Christoff] understands how to keep her readers riveted from beginning to end.
— USA Today
...put Christoff on your Must Read list—you won’t be sorry!
— USA Today Bestselling Author Heidi Betts
[The Kill Box is] an edge-of-the-seat thriller that doesn’t let up until the very last page.
— Library Journal
The Kill Chain is a pulse-pounding tale of criminal suspense that hits the nail on the head in so many ways...
— B.K. Bass for Peak Story Reviews
...perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner...
— Random House Alibi